Access Keys:

Holy Spirit GNS, Ballymun, Dublin
Admission Policy & Admission Notice 2022/2023 Please note that our Admission Policy and Admission Notice for the year 2022/2023 is available to download in the Our School section of our website under Policies
open new window


Principal – Ms Emma Conroy

Secretary – Deirdre MacDonnell

School Caretaker – Frank Keogh

Attendance Officer - Imelda Lyons

Junior Infants – Ms Leonard

Junior Infants – Ms McGuirk

Senior Infants – Ms Crehan

Senior Infants - Mrs Doyle

1st Class – Ms Nelis

2nd Class – Ms Geraghty

2nd Class - Mrs Bollard

3rd Class -  Ms Mulvey

4th Class – Ms Hopkins

4th Class – Mr Parsons/Ms Moran

5th Class – Mr Kennedy

5th Class – Ms O Mahony

6th Class – Ms Costigan

6th Class - To be confirmed

SET – Mrs Christie

SET – Ms Conroy

SET – Mrs Moran

SET - Ms Abad

SET -  Ms Leyden

SET - Ms O Connor

SET - Ms Heverin

HSCL – Ms Kearney


Liz Hopkins

Susan Ormond

Bernie Brennan

Vicky Bridgeman